May wrap up!

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

May was an average reading month to me: I read a total of six books and a total of 2,089 pages! I’m now two books behind schedule on my Goodreads reading challenge, so I hope to catch up in the month of June. Click ‘continue reading’ to find the books I finished in May and the links to my reviews!

  1. Hard to Love by S. Jones – 386 pages – 2.5/5 ★
  2. Condemned by Hayley Oakes – 433 pages – 4.75/5 ★
  3. The God of Small Things by Arundhati Roy – 340 pages – 3/5 ★
  4. Excess Baggage by Laura Barnard – 220 pages – 3/5 ★
  5. The Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera – 357 pages – 3/5 ★
  6. Into the Water by Paula Hawkins – 353 pages – 4/5 ★

 

Leave a Reply

